Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Personel

Diarienummer
AKTNR 1933-6831

Art department

foto_Elisabeth Wengström
Elisabeth Wengström
Head of department
+46 8-123 378 51
elisabeth.wengstrom@sll.se

foto_Susanne Andersson Kopp
Susanne Andersson Kopp
Project manager
+46 8-123 378 55
susanne.andersson.kopp@sll.se

foto_Inga-lill Bäckström
Inga-Lill Bäckström
Project manager
+46 8-123 378 52
inga-lill.backstrom@sll.se

foto_Kristina Bergkvist Selder
Kristina Bergqvist-Selder
Coordinator, art collection
+46 8-123 378 63
kristina.bergqvist-selder@sll.se

foto_NN
Arne Börjesson
Administrator, art collection
+46 8-123 378 62
arne.borjesson@sll.se

foto_Xueyin Chen
Xueyin Chen
Art department coordinator
+46 8-123 378 57
xueyin.chen@sll.se

foto_Finbar Krook Rosato
Finbar Krook Rosato
Project manager
+46 8-123 378 58
finbar.krook.rosato@sll.se

foto_NN
Gabriela Lopez
Art inventory
+46 72-5823157
gabriela.lopez@sll.se

foto_Renee Lord
Renée Lord
Administrator, art collection
+46 8-123 378 59
renee.lord@sll.se

foto_Joakim Norrman
Joakim Norrman
Administrator, art collection
+46 8-123 378 61
joakim.norrman@sll.se

foto_Elisabeth Persson
Elisabeth Persson
Administrator, art collection
+46 8-123 378 60
elisabeth.persson@sll.se

foto_Torunn Skoglund
Torunn Skoglund
Project manager
+46 8-123 378 65
torunn.skoglund@sll.se

foto_NN
Susanne Vollmer
Art inventory
+46 72-582 31 67
susanne.vollmer@sll.se

foto_Lisa Wacklin
Elisabeth Wacklin
Process manager
+46 8-123 378 65
elisabeth.wacklin@sll.se

foto_Martin West
Martin West
Project manager
+46 8-123 378 53
martin.west@sll.se

foto_Anna Wignell
Anna Wignell
Project manager
+46 8-123 378 66
anna.wignell@sll.se

foto_NN
Mia Zeeck
Project manager
+46 8-123 378 54
mia.zeeck@sll.se

foto_Cecilia von Schantz
Cecilia von Schantz
Art at Nya Karolinska Solna Communication officer
+46 8-123 378 64
cecilia.von.schantz@sll.se

foto_CF
Carin Fahlén
Press-, Communication officer Kulturförvaltningen
+46 70-484 2234
carin.fahlen@sll.se

 

All staff is listed on page Personal in Swedish.

 

Director of Culture at Stockholm County Council


Eva Bergquist
+46 8-123 378 01