Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Personel

Diarienummer
AKTNR 1933-6625

Art department

Elisabeth Wengström
Head of department
+46 8-123 378 51
elisabeth.wengstrom@sll.se

Susanne Andersson Kopp
Project manager
+46 8-123 378 55
susanne.andersson.kopp@sll.se

Inga-Lill Bäckström
Project manager
+46 8-123 378 52
inga-lill.backstrom@sll.se

Kristina Bergqvist-Selder
Coordinator,art collection
+46 8-123 378 63
kristina.bergqvist-selder@sll.se

Arne Börjesson
Administrator,art collection
+46 8-123 378 62
arne.borjesson@sll.se

Xueyin Chen
Art department coordinator
+46 8-123 378 57
xueyin.chen@sll.se

Finbar Krook Rosato
Project manager
+46 8-123 378 58
finbar.krook.rosato@sll.se

Gabriela Lopez
Art inventory
+46 72-5823157
gabriela.lopez@sll.se

Renée Lord
Administrator, art collection
+46 8-123 378 59
renee.lord@sll.se

Joakim Norrman
Administrator, art collection
+46 8-123 378 61
joakim.norrman@sll.se

Elisabeth Persson
Administrator, art collection
+46 8-123 378 60
elisabeth.persson@sll.se

Torunn Skoglund
Project manager
+46 8-123 378 65
torunn.skoglund@sll.se

Susanne Vollmer
Art inventory
+46 72-582 31 67
susanne.vollmer@sll.se

Elisabeth Wacklin
Process manager
+46 8-123 378 65
elisabeth.wacklin@sll.se

Martin West
Project manager
+46 8-123 378 53
martin.west@sll.se

Anna Wignell
Project manager
+46 8-123 378 66
anna.wignell@sll.se

Mia Zeeck
Project manager
+46 8-123 378 54
mia.zeeck@sll.se

Cecilia von Schantz
Communication officer [Nya Karolinska Solna]
+46 8-123 378 64
cecilia.von.schantz@sll.se

 

Administration and communication

Harald Lindkvist
Head of department
harald.lindkvist@sll.se

Carin Fahlén
Communication officer [art]
+46 70-484 2234
carin.fahlen@sll.se

Sofia Emthén
Communication officer [culture]
+46 725-598 1212
sofia.emthen@sll.se

Katarina Wikström
Communication officer  [Kompetenscentrum]
+46 72-598 1543
katarina.wikstrom@sll.se

Fundings and cultural subsidies

Catharina Fogelström
Head of department
catharina.fogelstrom@sll.se

All staff is listed on page Personal in Swedish.

 

Director of Culture at Stockholm County Council


Eva Bergquist
+46 8-123 378 01