Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Art department contacts

Diarienummer
AKTNR 2492-15477

foto_Elisabeth Wengström
Elisabeth Wengström
Head of art department
+46 8-123 378 51
elisabeth.wengstrom@sll.se

 

foto_Xueyin Chen
Xueyin Chen
Coordinator
+46 8-123 378 57
xueyin.chen@sll.se

foto_Susanne Andersson Kopp
Susanne Andersson Kopp
Project manager
+46 8-123 378 55
susanne.andersson-kopp@sll.se

 

foto_Torunn Skoglund
Torunn Skoglund
Project manager
+46 8-123 378 65
torunn.skoglund@sll.se

foto_Martin West
Martin West
Project manager
+46 8-123 378 53
martin.west@sll.se

 

foto_NN
Mia Zeeck
Project manager
+46 8-123 378 54
mia.zeeck@sll.se

foto_Finbar Krook Rosato
Finbar Krook Rosato
Project manager
+46 8-123 378 58
finbar.krook.rosato@sll.se

 

foto_NN
Sofia Palmgren
Projekt maneger
+46 8-123 378 67
sofia.palmgren@sll.se

foto_NN
Ulrika Lublin // Susanne Ewerlöf (temp.)
Project manager, Konstväxlingar
+46 8-123 378 61
ulrika.lublin@sll.se, susanne.ewerlof@sll.se

 

Tove_Schalin
Tove Schalin
Coordinator
+46 8-123 378 57 
tove.schalin@sll.se

foto_Kristina Bergkvist Selder
Kristina Bergqvist-Selder
Administrator, art collection
+46 8-123 378 63
kristina.bergqvist-selder@sll.se

 

foto_NN 
Arne Börjesson
Administrator, art collection
+46 8-123 378 62
arne.borjesson@sll.se

foto_NN
Maria Hurtig
Administrator, art collection
+46 8-123 378 71 
maria.hurtig@sll.se

 

foto_NN
Olle Arbman
Administrator, art collection
+46 72-582 44 88
olle.arbman@sll.se

foto_NN
Emmy-Rut Voksepp
Administrator, art collection
+46 72-582 44 35 
emy-rut.voksepp@sll.se

 

foto_NN
Gabriela López
Art collection
+46 72-582 31 57
gabriela.lopez@sll.se

foto_NN
Charlotta Abrahamsson
Administrator, art collection
+46 8-123 378 60
charlotta.abrahamsson@sll.se

 

foto_Cecilia von Schantz
Cecilia von Schantz
Art mediator
+46 8-123 378 64
cecilia.vonschantz@sll.se

foto_CF
Carin Fahlén
Press- and communications officer,
Cultural administration
+46 70-484 22 34
carin.fahlen@sll.se

 

 

All staff is listed on page Kontakt in Swedish.